JLo Love, Light and So Much More

03Jul11

CELEBRITY | FRAGRANCE
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I don’t know if there are words to describe the hautenss in JLo’s Love and Light ad campaign, but glamour is definitely one of the words that comes to mind! JLo is simply perfection in the video, her makeup, hair, wardrobe, all screams Hollywood glamour and I love it! What do you guys think of the behind the scenes video? Is JLo smokin hot or what?

7 Responses to “JLo Love, Light and So Much More”

  1. I want to be like this at her age! She’s getting younger not older!

  2. 2 ELISA

    ISN’T SHE GREAT?! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! I GOT MY LOVE&LIGHT FRAGRANCE TODAY ON HSN. DID YOU SEE IT? SHE WAS EXQUISITE AND GORGEOUS LIKE ALWAYS. GOOOOOOO JLO!

  3. 3 ELISA

    HERE CHECK IT OUT: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=AIkIwY_ZZM4

    • 4 ELISA

      • 5 ELISA

  4. 6 ELISA

  5. 7 Mary Monroe

    Jennifer has always been beautiful for as long as I can remember! I grew up listening to her and looking up to her sense of style and beauty. She is just as beautiful as she was years ago, and that’s rare for Hollywood these days. I also tuned into HSN and I think it’s a great idea what Jen is doing with her fragrance Love and Light, even Khole Kardashian called in saying she’s getting perfume for Kim. Jen and her mom loooked so cute together on HSN her mother is also gorgeous!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

