Yay or Nay! Leighton’s New Fringe

05Jul11

CELEBRITY | HAIR
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I love when celebrities change up their look, especially when it’s subtle but enough to make a statement, which is why I love changes to their hairstyles. Recently, Gossip Princess Leighton Meester was seen rocking a new set of bangs on set of I Hate You Dad in New York. Now I usually love bangs and I would normally love them on someone with Leighton’s features, but for me, they make her look too young. What do you guys think, are they super hot on Miss Meester or should she have gone with a dye-job?

image credits refinery29

6 Responses to “Yay or Nay! Leighton’s New Fringe”

  1. 1 Al Ghaliyah

    Doesn’t look that bad… Bangs always make face look younger

  2. I think she looks gorgeous

  3. 3 shaikha

    she looks soooo adorable and cute 😀 … LOVE IT!!!!!

  4. Nay for me 😛

  5. 5 Mary Monroe

    I think she looks great.. there’s nothing wrong with looking young 🙂

  6. 6 Fatma Mad

    I love bangs! I love them on her, I think her expression in this photo makes her look more cute than hot but with other poses the bangs will def. look very sexy!

    Love you mummy huda ❤


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

