Couture Fashion Makeup!

11Jul11

RUNWAY | MAKEUP TRENDS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I am loooving the makeup from the recent shows from the Paris Haute Couture Fall 2011 shows! So far, I love the makeup for Christian Dior, Chanel, and Armani Prive! I have to say, for me, the makeup for Christian Dior was gorgeous, but it was kind of all over the place for one show, either way, I did love it! What do you guys think of the makeup for the shows?! Who was your favorite?

image credits style

5 Responses to “Couture Fashion Makeup!”

  1. Love the unexpected eye makeup colours like pastels. I would be open to getting pastel eye makeup on my eyes any day. Love that the makeup is just as chic as the clothes!

  2. 2 Aminah

    loooved the armani one! so much but so chique and simple at the same time :O

  3. 3 Bride-to-be

    OMG it’s all so beautiful! Hoodie I heard u do wedding make up!! Dare I ask how much u charge regularly?

  4. OMG, these are stunning looks! A round of applause to the MUAs at the shows! Wow!

  5. 5 Hessa

    Love love love!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

