L’Occitaine Makes Your Bubble Bath Soooo Much Better!

18Jul11

PRODUCT REVIEW | R&R
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I only got this yesterday, but OMG! It is unbelievable! The Lavender Foaming Bath from L’Occitaine is probably one of the most amazing things I have used for a little R&R! The smell is amazing and the way it foams is just heavenly! When I got out of the bath, I had this beautiful lavender scent to my skin and my hubby and sister actually told me I smelt delicious! I completely understand why it is sold out online and it has had rave reviews by bloggers and beauty sites! It’s also a huge celeb favorite, so it was no brainer when I wanted to try it! Soooo happy I did!!! I’m inlove!!! I even love the bottle!!

 

 

 

image credit realbeauty



5 Responses to “L’Occitaine Makes Your Bubble Bath Soooo Much Better!”

  1. 1 Fatma Mad

    I’ve been addicted to all their lavender products for years, also try the scented lavender candle, small spray bottle that u could spray on ur bed and body lotion.. They smell soo relaxing you’ll get the best sleep ever

  2. 2 Fatma Mad

    Oh and the shower gel too.. i have one in every bathroom its the best and the smell stays on ur skin

  3. 3 sugar

    I love this product :D.. The best part about this is the scent remains on your skin unlike most of the bath products

  4. 4 hessa

    can I get this here in Dubai?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!