Harajuku Does Tweezers

19Jul11

PRODUCT ALERT | BEAUTY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


As if Tweezerman needed to give me a reason to buy more tweezers? Aside from being the best tweezers hands down, they do make adorably chic tweezers, but with the recent partnership with Harajuku Lovers, I might have to buy a few more. Being obsessed with eyebrows, I know the importance of finding the right tweezers, and I love Tweezerman because the quality is just unparalleled, which is why it is the beauty industry’s favorite. The line will have mini tweezers, big tweezer, nail files, everything you need! This kind of reminds me of their Betsey Johnson collection, which I also loved! With these gorgeous tweezers hitting stores in August, I cannot wait to get my hands on a pair or dozen!

Available at Sephora (US) or Faces (UAE)

image credits bellasugar

One Response to “Harajuku Does Tweezers”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    You should have your own tweezers I love your eyebrows!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

