Helloooo Lashes!!

01Aug11

PRODUCT ALERT | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Givenchy happens to be one of my favorites for breakthrough mascaras! First it started with the Phenom Eyes, you know the spikey ball that is pretty much just awesome for creating super voluminous bold lashes, and now there’s the Mister Lash Booster. I haven’t tried this yet, but I just ordered myself one and CANNOT wait to get it! I have heard so many good things about this new mascara, particularly that it is extremely bodifying and is veeery healthy for your lashes and reduces the chances of breakage! I admit it looks a bit weird, but I think this is going to be awesome, particularly for anyone who wants bold dramatic lashes (that’s me!). Has anyone tried this yet?

9 Responses to “Helloooo Lashes!!”

  1. The Givenchy folks are so creative when it comes to mascaras : P

  2. I know I’m buying this new mascara 😉

  3. 3 MiMi

    This is not a mascara it’s actually a serum applied on it’s on or before mascara.
    It contains a powerful sea molecule well-known for its revitalizing properties.
    It’s available at Gallery Lafayette Dubai found it the other day when I was make-up shopping =)

  4. 4 bonkasaurus

    I don’t get how I would apply it. I feel like i would smooth my wet lashes again my eyelids.. It is a cool design though.

    so it is a pre growth serum?? ^

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  5. 5 Tata

    Not so sure about their Mascaras…but I definitely love their blushes….Its the best I ever used…let us know how you like it Huda…I would love to try it.. Thnx dear 😉

  6. 6 Dr Muna

    This Lash Booster is a MUST!!!!! I use it on my eyebrows as well!!!!!! It works!!!!!

  7. 7 Alya

    OH Yeah!! i got it, its amazing..but i am not sure if we have it here in dubai.
    i got it from paris

  8. 8 Renren

    my friend got it from sephora at dubai mall or festival…it’s a lash growth serum not mascara

  9. 9 Abeer

    love it!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

