My FAV Covers of the Moment

03Aug11

EDITORIALS | COVER SHOOTS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


In the world of advertising, it’s one of the most important parts of the year! For me, it’s one of the most exciting times to buy every magazine you can get your hand on. I am literally salvating over some of these covers! The women look gorgeous and the makeup and photography is on point! Which one is your favorite? I don’t know if I can pick just one!

image credits vanityfair
and fashiongonerogue

3 Responses to “My FAV Covers of the Moment”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    I love the Harpers Bazzare, the photo is very elegant and classy

  2. 2 sahar

    they are all gorgeous. however i do not like the jlo cover. i have met jlo and she is every bit of a diva as the media portrays her. i met her four years ago and that was when she was washed up in her career, but it didn’t stop her from being difficult.

  3. Agree w/ mary.. Harpers Bazaar is my fav!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

