Beyonce’s Baby Bump, Gaga Goes Boy-Goth! A Very Interesting VMA

29Aug11

CELEBRITY | RED CARPET
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I love the VMAs!! I think musicians are so crazy and eccentric that you see things at the VMAs that you don’t really see at any other awards show! This year was a bit crazy! Beyonce revealed her baby bump–which is HUGE news to the music world, GaGa ditched her wigs and high heels for pants, and Katy Perry showed us her pink side! I am totally loving Demi Lavato, Selena Gomez and Kelly Rowlands look, but I was pretty shocked to see the newly wed Mrs. Humphries on the red carpet, but I guess that’s Hollywood for you!!

I am soooo psyched about Beyonce’s pregnancy!!! Yaaayy!! I think it’s really cute that she announced the news on the red carpet like that!

image credits zimbio

5 Responses to “Beyonce’s Baby Bump, Gaga Goes Boy-Goth! A Very Interesting VMA”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    Beyonce is gorgeousssss… I’m so excited she’s preggers finally!

  2. 2 Mays

    Omg this lady gaga is so crazy what the hell is she wearing!!!!!she’s a FREAK

  3. 3 Ayouna

    I love demi lovato makeup! HOT!!

    • OMG!! Me too!! She looks GORG!!! 🙂

  4. Mika’s confetti shoes are so awesome!

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

