Perfume that Makes You Irresistible ?

30Aug11

PRODUCT ALERT | FRAGRANCE
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Being a girl is hard! I honestly believe guys could never do what we have to do! Between makeup, hair, nails, shaving, waxing, tweezing, and the like, let’s just say we have our plates full. We all want to be desired and attractive, but what if there was a fragrance that was clinically proven to make men cling to you like bees on a honeycomb! When I first saw this, I thought, “this is obviously a joke, NEXT!” but after watching the video, I’m intrigued to at least try it! What do you guys think?

12 Responses to “Perfume that Makes You Irresistible ?”

  1. 1 sajda

    im going to try it ! maybe that way i dont have to wax lol and the men will still like me 🙂

  2. 2 Mary Monroe

    O lala i’d like to own this perfume! lol 🙂 The sounds interesting and fun I wonder how it actually smells. Do you know where i can purchase it?

  3. 3 maha

    Must buy <3.<3

  4. daym! im in thailand and i cant see the clip Grrrrr

  5. 5 typefashion

    lol this seems like fun, should try this !

    http://typefashion.wordpress.com/

  6. 6 Megna

    I can’t open the video S:(:(!?!

  7. 7 someone

    hmmmm, interesting where i can purchase it ?

  8. 8 Sarah

    Okay that’s nice. I’ll just rub my body with pumpkin, then all the men will be running after me.

  9. 9 Tata

    I loved it..

  10. 10 farahsha

    oooookk so i need to try this out where to find this in dubai?

    • 11 einas

      i wnt it and i want it now!!!

  11. 12 Priscilla Olivera

    Let is know when you try it! And what’s the name of it?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

