HAUTE Nails | I’ve Got the Blues!

07Sep11

TREND REPORT | NAILS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


When it comes to trying new nail colors, I usually try them and then I’m done with them pretty quick! However, it seems that blue might be a nail color I need to get use to quick! Launched and relaunched again, by so many brands, blue has become a favorite and super haute trend for fall 2011. If you already had a favorite with the baby blue that was smokin hot for summer, then try using a deeper blue for fall, although I still love the baby blue! Either way, blue nails are HAUTE!!


8 Responses to “HAUTE Nails | I’ve Got the Blues!”

  1. My fave is Chanel’s Blue Rebel!! <333

    ‘s’ is for sadia

  2. 2 Mary Monroe

    sounds cool I also read that sapphire is hottt for fall or any blue. I’m a libra and my birthstone is sapphire I love it can’t wait for my 21st birthday I have the perfect shimmery sapphire dress 🙂

  3. i love Dior

  4. I LOVE blue

  5. 5 Hafsa

    I actually can’t decide which one is my favourite! Look wonderful, I’m going to try them all.. Can’t afford them all though so I’ll try Barry M because their colours are just out of this world!

  6. LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

  7. Ooooh I like that! I already bought my blur nail polish… It’s a really deep blue color 😉

  8. 8 BrittanyBelle

    Chanel’s blue nail colors are love


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

