Pinch-Free Lash Curler?

17Sep11

PRODUCT ALERT | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Even if you have curled lashes, using an eyelash curler can do wonders for opening your eyes! I personally never thought I needed to use an eyelash curler. I have curled lashes, but when I do actually use a lash curler, I look awake and my lashes look insanely long, WHAT A DIFFERENCE! Of course, it takes practice, and most of us have endured the agonizing pain of pinching the corners of our eyes–I don’t think anything hurts worse! And if you’ve been afraid to try using an eyelash curler in fear of experiencing this delightful pinch, then have no fear! Urban Decay has released their new pinch-free lash curler–YAAAY!!! This eyelash curler is revolutionary and has no cage, so you don’t even need to think about yanking your lashes out or pinching those super delicate corners of your eyes! Sounds pretty amazing! Can’t wait to try it! Who ever said beauty has to be painful?

Available at Sephora (Dubai Mall and MOE) and online at Sephora.com

5 Responses to “Pinch-Free Lash Curler?”

  1. OMG. Eyelash curlers already look like scary contraptions, but these look even scarier!! One wouldn’t think these were painless haha

    • haha, I agree, they do look scary, but they are supposed to be painless! 🙂

  2. 3 bonkasaurus

    This lash curler looks like a contraption out of a hannnibal lector movie.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  3. 4 Aly

    ~ Thanks for your wonderful post~! I love all articles about Eyelashes, mascara, as I have really straight lashes and when properly curled makes my eyes look Hugh.

    The best heated eyelash curler I have ever found is the Hot Lashes eyelash curler, makeup Artist kit.

    Loved the reviews on Amazon and was impressed. There is also a site of the same name Hot Lashes. I love sharing with others about great products.

    This curler is exactly like the Shu Uemura curler with a 24k gold plated curler and this small heater base. Keeps my lashes curling till the next day. HTH~

  4. I’ve been using eyelash curlers since I was 11!

    It’s A MUST for me…And I’ve been through that corner pain like A BILLION TIMES!!!!

    I’m soooooooo excited to try this one!!!! 😀 😀 😀


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

