Jeremy Scott’s HAUTE Retro Hair

18Sep11

TREND REPORT | RUNWAY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


To me, beauty was at it’s ultimate height in the 60’s! I love Sophia Loren, Bridget Bardot, and pretty much every beauty icon of that era! As much I love the long gorgeous flowing hair of the 60’s, I also love the the retro victory curl! I love the way that Jeremy Scott  paired together the pompadour, victory curl and pigtail combo, which created this very girly and fun look to go with this awesome runway show! Of course, I wouldn’t wear this out all together like this, but maybe the bangs for an evening out!! I just love that retro hair is always chic and in style, no matter what decade!

No Responses Yet to “Jeremy Scott’s HAUTE Retro Hair”

  1. Leave a Comment

Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

