Plastic Surgeons Gone Mad!

02Oct11

BEAUTY BLABBER | PLASTIC SURGERY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


How many times have we heard this? Unqualified plastic surgeons getting a little too plastic happy with patients leaving them completely botched and sometimes unrecognizable. It’s such a sad and unfortunate story, but this actually happens a lot! I can’t tell you how many times I have heard horror stories of patients who have gone in for one procedure and are left needing partial reconstruction! Even if you are not pro-plastic surgery, I don’t think anyone actually wants to see anyone suffer from a bad procedure or ten! When I saw this video of a doctor giving a woman a uniboob and actually operating on parts of her body that he wasn’t supposed to, I was shocked! I think this is really important for anyone who is considering plastic surgery just to make sure they are aware of the risks of working with doctors who are not board certified! Have you guys ever heard of any crazy stories like this?

3 Responses to “Plastic Surgeons Gone Mad!”

  1. 1 Aisha Siddiqui

    OMG! There is a surgeon here in Michigan who isn’t even board certified. I heard about this lady who got breasts implants from him and she said they keep sliding from her chest to her under arms! I was horrified when I heard that! It’s so sad….

  2. 2 Mary Monroe

    wow this is unbelievable! I am 100% for this campaign

  3. 3 Elena

    this is what i m scared of. unqualified doctors


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

