Rihanna Super Hot in British Vogue

05Oct11

CELEBRITY | COVER SHOOT
By Huda Heidi Kattan


RiRi changes her hair more than any celeb I know! Every time she has a new do, it pretty much always looks amazing on her! I am soooo loving her on the cover of Vogue UK for November with her super short blond wig! It looks super retro, but still very timeless! I also never realized how amazing Rihanna’s body is, but these shots are just to die for! And although the makeup and hair is super simple and chic her clothes is amazing! I know it’s British Vogue, but it totally makes me want to take a trip to Paris, oui?

3 Responses to “Rihanna Super Hot in British Vogue”

  1. 1 Attia

    trip to Paris, Oui, absolument 🙂

  2. 2 typefashion

    a la paris? oui !!

    xoxo

    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com

  3. Rhi looks great..I love that she embraces her body with curves and thighs and all…I’m so glad she hasn’t gone the skinny minnie way of most other artists!♥


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

