Drugstore Product of the Week!

30Oct11

PRODUCT REVIEW | SKIN + MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I’ve always been told I smile too much, personally I don’t get that! As much as I was told not to smile as much, I didn’t listen and now I have sooo many wrinkles around my eyes! Of course that would matter if I didn’t have my favorite wrinkle reducer! I simply cannot apply makeup without using the Olay 30-Second Wrinkle Filler! It seriously helps reduce the appearance of wrinkles, specifically around my eyes, and makes my makeup application look super smooth! I think it’s one of the most common makeup mistakes, and I made it for years, but allowing your concealer to gather in the wrinkles around your eyes is a HUGE mistake! Applying this serum before you do your makeup will make a world of a difference!

5 Responses to “Drugstore Product of the Week!”

  1. 1 Sara

    Huda,

    What age do you recommend to start using this product? Thanks

    • 2 arwa

      i wanna know too …

  2. 3 Rinu

    Keep smiling! 🙂

  3. 4 sara

    Huda when you say “I think it’s one of the most common makeup mistakes, and I made it for years, but allowing your concealer to gather in the wrinkles around your eyes is a HUGE mistake!”..why mistake? does increase the rate at which wrinkles develop?
    ok now i’m scared.

  4. I am a huge fan of olay products!

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

