The Best & Worst, Glamour + MTV Awards

09Nov11

CELEBRITY | RED CARPET
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I am sooooo loving looks from both the Glamour Women of the Year Awards as well as the MTV Europe Awards! I didn’t want to do two separate post on them, so I put them all together! There were some seriously GORGEOUS looks and some complete snores! Oh and there were a couple of looks that made you think, ‘seriously’.

My top choice would be Selena Gomez and Jennifer Lopez, who both are both coincidentally in white dresses, but they are both so feminine and gorgeous! I also love the way their makeup is soft and beautiful! I do love it when I see really fancy dresses with kind of fun simple do’s, but I love the updo’s as well–very classic, but beautiful!

5 Responses to “The Best & Worst, Glamour + MTV Awards”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    I’m obsessed with Selenas dress! By the way I like the change you made to the gallery options much better thanks!

    • OMG! Me too!!! <3<3<3<3<3<3

  2. 3 Rinu

    Woah to j lo! Risqué ! She’s got it, so she is flaunting it. Too high of a slit for my liking tho..

  3. 4 Mona

    yessss! Photo gallery, now i can see your photos!

  4. 5 fatima25

    I love the way JLO looks here. I usually don’t like her look but I’m LOVING her with that hair style. She looks a bit more polished…which obviously suits her!

    OH and I LUUUV Selena Gomez’s outfit, shoes entire look! spot on!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

