The Good and the Fugly | Breaking Dawn

17Nov11

CELEBRITY | RED CARPET
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I’m not going to lie, I am a Twilight fan! And while the previews for Breaking Dawn look amazing, the premiere was even more interesting! I absolutely LOVE some of the dresses and hair and makeup for the premiere. I think my favorite is Ashley Greene and Jennifer Love Hewitt. I just the love the way they are wearing gorgeous gowns with their hair slightly more casual. There were a couple of looks where I wasn’t really sure what was going on. Some of the dresses were really, um prom-ish—-not hot! I think it looks GORG! Who’s your fav bombshell?

5 Responses to “The Good and the Fugly | Breaking Dawn”

  1. 1 Amani

    my fav ones are Kendall & Kylie K gorgeous 🙂 please tell me how to sign up in order follow your blog 😉

    • 2 Attia

      on the right hand side of this page you can find `beautify me` there is box up above there, write your email address in that box and click beautify me and then follow instruction. Hope it helps honey 🙂

  2. 3 salmA

    i think Jennifer Love Hewitt she look amazing nd hot , she alwayes wear nice style

  3. 4 Mary Monroe

    I liked Kylie Jenners outfit it reminded me of something Kourtney would wear.

  4. 5 Amani

    thnx so much Attia


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

