Tried and Tested | Ciate Nail Varnish

22Nov11

PRODUCT REVIEW | NAIL
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I looooove getting my nails done! It just makes me feel pretty! So when I got these nail polishes from Ciate, I was soooo excited to try them! The colors are GORG, but the quality of the nail polish is Ahhhmazing! You literally could skip the top coat (I’m not wearing any top coat in the photos) and the best part, the Under Wear base coat keeps your polish on forever! I am loving these polishes!

The polishes themselves go on super pigmented, so wearing one coat could be an option, although I recommend two. After removing the polish with 7 days of wear, I noticed my nails were completely healthy and not yellow, thanks to the base–I am seriously loving Under Wear!

Available at Sisters Salons or online worldwide

14 Responses to “Tried and Tested | Ciate Nail Varnish”

  1. 1 Mais

    WOW!! amazing…i really LOVE!

    what’s the name of the one in IMG_4484 please?

  2. That’s a beautiful color!

  3. 3 Ranya

    Where can I find them in Dubai?!??

  4. 4 Anna

    Wow awesome. I love the colours and your pics! Thanks for sharing this x

  5. 5 salwa

    I love it we have the nail boutique here in riyadh and the colors are just wooow I love the red one I think it called dangerous lady or dangerous red im not sure ;s

  6. 6 hh

    hello
    ilove u so much ;also ur blog
    pleaaaaaase answer my question
    ihave wrinkle under eye (30 yr old)
    and i have white body but my face is yellow ?please recommend me anatural remmedeies
    thank u
    halat from iraq

  7. 7 Maria

    j’aime ce que tu fait !
    ton blog ! tout ! merci de nous faire partager

    • 8 Maria

      I love what you do!
      your blog! all! thank you for sharing with us

  8. 9 Alejandra M

    Hi Huda
    ciate is amazing! here in the u.k they gave some away with glamour magazine and from then on i was hooked!
    can you please tell me whats the name of the purple polish? its beautiful on you! xxx

  9. 10 Anna

    Hi I believe the Purple is Plastic Fantasic and the amazing red is Dangerous Affair x

    • 11 Mais

      Thank you Anna

  10. 12 I

    Love the color you’re wearing in image 4484 (kind of a deep berry shade)…what is it called?

    • Cabaret! I looove it!!

  11. I got one color which i dont remember its name and girls stops me at the mall asking what color it is,i dont even know how to pronounce the brand’s name LOL but its super gorgeous and very opaque. Can you please tell me how much is it sold at sister salon? cuz i got it around AED 80 something from another beauty store in dubai.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

