Drugstore Product of the Week!

25Dec11

PRODUCT REVIEW | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I can’t even believe how much makeup I have bought since I have been in the states! I’ve bought a ton from department stores, but I literally put a dent in Target’s inventory! I could spend all day there buying makeup, skin and hair products! One product that I recently bought that is AMAZING and probably the best pencil liner ever is the Revlon Grow Luscious Eyeliner! The pencil is sooooo velvety and literally goes on super smooth! I also love the way it is unbelievably black, like ULTRA black! And although it goes on so silky and smooth, it blends within the first minute of applying then stays put all night long—it doesn’t BUDGE! I love the fact that by the end of the night, my liner is still intact, which is NEVER the case! So while it claims to be a lash enhancing liner, I can’t really see the difference in my lashes, but I love it simply for how glamorously dark and rich it is!

The only downside to this liner is you constantly have to sharpen it! It works amazing sharp, but since it just melts on to your skin, it always needs sharpening! Either way, I’m in love! It works Faboush!

I also still LOOOVE the Revlon Grow Luscious Mascara (the original), but the Plumping Grow Luscious mascara is def NOT one I would buy again!

10 Responses to “Drugstore Product of the Week!”

  1. 1 Rere

    This is now a must buy for me!! TUTORIAL on your hair and makeup looks! Please!! Amazing! Tutorial tutorial tutorial when you get back to Dubai :)))))

  2. Loved this! Am def picking one up! Thanks!!!

  3. Looks amazing!!! I can’t wait to purchase one!! You look gorgeous!!

  4. 4 esraa zreiky

    the most beautiful woman ever!!!!!

  5. 5 hadeel

    Hi Huda is it easy to use for people dont know how usually to apply eyeliner like me?

  6. 6 Shanna

    huda love this lipstick on you what brand is it ? thanks dear xxxxxx

  7. 7 Attia

    Lovely. you are glowing Hudie 🙂

  8. 8 Hira Ahmad

    Hey Huda you look beautiful! I started a fashion blog from NYC, check it out when you can =) Constructive Criticism always appreciated =)

  9. 9 Hira Ahmad

    ey Huda you look beautiful! I started a fashion blog from NYC, check it out when you can =) Constructive Criticism always appreciated: Here it is:

    http://hiraschaos.blogspot.com/

  10. 10 Parisa

    hey Huda, what lashes & blush are u wearing in these photos?
    can u do a makeup tutorial on this loook?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

