How Victoria’s Secret Models Look Without the Photoshop!

13Feb12

BEAUTY BLABBER | PHOTOSHOP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I think we all find it pretty disturbing when photoshop is used to create unrealistic images of women. Sometimes, it’s used just to hide a small blemish, or even skin tone. To be honest, when I saw these photos, I didn’t think it was a huge deal, but it did make me feel better knowing that even models have rolls (jk, kind of).

8 Responses to “How Victoria’s Secret Models Look Without the Photoshop!”

  1. 1 nihad

    finally, something normal about models!! 😀

  2. 2 Mais

    i feel better now 😀 :p

    • 3 Aminah

      Haha I feel so much better now!

  3. 4 Mary Monroe

    I agree everyone should know by now beauty is most likely photoshopped these days

  4. 5 nihad

    i just noticed the legs!! i feel better too now :p

  5. 6 Sare

    Hahahaha I feel I’m normal person now :p

  6. of relief

  7. oops i meant SIGHH of relief


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

