Dior’s Super Awesome Amazing Launch Event in PARII!!!

18Feb12

PRODUCT REVIEW | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Hi my Darlings!!!

Sooooo I can finally reveal why I was in Parriiii!! Dior was very kind and invited me to represent the bloggers of the Middle East for their new launch of Dior Addict Extreme Lipstick! It was such an amazing launch with 30 top beauty and fashion bloggers world wide. Let me just say, this product is PHENOMENAL! I really had no idea what to expect, but after using, it has literally been the ONLY lipstick I have used…here’s why:

You know how we usually have to choose between long lasting color, or lips that feel super moisturized and glossy? Well, I honestly think the Dior Addict Extreme Lipstick is revolutionary because it has to be one of the most moisturizing lipsticks I have ever used, BUT it lasts SOOOO long! I put it on in the morning of the launch, went for a stroll on the Shanzelize, shopped, ate and got back to my hotel room at the Plaza Athenee and my lipstick was still on! Ok, eating might have made it fade slightly, but barely! I am soooo impressed with this lipstick and now I completely understand why they launched it with such a Big Bang! It was well deserved!

The four colors featured are Plaza, Riveria, Incognito, and Lucky. This four colors represent different elements of Dior and were highlighted during the launch! How gorgeous are they?! Which one do you love the most?!!

17 Responses to “Dior’s Super Awesome Amazing Launch Event in PARII!!!”

  1. 1 Maca

    OMG the Plaza one seems amazing!! I love Dior lipsticks! Always have!

  2. 2 nasreen

    You look amazing, I can’t wait to try them

  3. 3 Shamoos

    u looks gr8 walla…i luv plaza pinky

  4. 4 haya

    whats was yr nail polush in the.pic? the pinkish

    • It’s actually Incongnito from the Dior Polishes! It’s so gorgeous! 🙂

  5. 6 AlyaMawaleed

    are they launched here in dubai as well?

  6. 7 Aisha

    gorgeous colors ❤

    loved your makeup SO MUCH !! can you plz show us how did u do it ??

  7. 8 Mary Monroe

    Riviera and Incognito are my favss! 🙂

  8. 9 BeautyGlam

    HI GORGEOUS!! Welcome back! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE ur last tutorial! I am so happy that you are making more and more vids! I get SUPER excited when you post a new video! Xoxx

    I have a favor to ask of you, would you be so kind to post a vid on your must travel beauty and makeup products! And also I’m looking to buy Sigma brushes, you previously mentioned that you purchased some, and I would love a vid on which ones you recommend and what you use each one for? Xxxxxx

  9. OMG I love your make up and the lipsticks ! great post ! xoxoxo

  10. 11 Faz

    champs elysees 😉

  11. 12 Mariam

    Wow what an honour it must have been to be among the top 30 from the ME! Congrats Huda =)

  12. 13 salma

    love all of the lips

  13. I can’t wait to try Plaza!! I already am in love with their Dior Addict Ultra glosses…Amazing!!

  14. 15 Dana

    i love all of Diors’ cosmetics, and you look pretty as always.

  15. 16 BRAID

    Gorgeous colors!


  1. 1 Posts I’m Reading This Week | MUSLIMAH BEAUTY

Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

