Vitamin HB | Travel Diary to Beatiful Skin!

19Feb12

DAILY DOSE | HAIR
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Honestly when I travel, I get so busy I rarely have time to sleep! I actually got some emails asking to meet me while I was in Paris, and I was sooooooo sad I couldn’t:( I always go from seminar, to meeting, to lunch, to group dinner–it gets intense! I always think, since I don’t sleep at home because of baby Nour and work, maybe my quick trips will help me get some zzzz’s, but the truth is I sometimes sleep less! Of course this is reflected in my skin and hair, which totally blows! So while I was away this time, I actually used some really awesome beauty tips that I loved! Some of them you may have seen on here before, but this week I want to share them with you! In case you are traveling and have just a few products, no blender or just basic utensils, these tips will help you in any situation!

Believe it or not pineapple is sooo good for your skin! I actually use this tip quite often, mostly because pineapple is super high in vitamin C and the enzymes in pineapples are AMAZING at creating even toned skin that glows! I love this because it makes me look well rested and my skin look super healthy! This is the absolute BEST way to get a facial glow, fast!!

SUPER GLOWING GORGEOUS SKIN!

Ingredients

Pineapple Slice

Make sure you call room service and ask for a plate of fruit. You need just one slice of pineapple, since it is AMAZING at giving you a glow! Rub the fruit on your face and let the fruit juice sit on your face for a couple minutes before rinsing. This gives an instant amazing glow and doesn’t look like you’re tired at all!!

8 Responses to “Vitamin HB | Travel Diary to Beatiful Skin!”

  1. Wow~

  2. 2 Niveen

    amaizing advice
    sure I’ll try it
    Thank you

  3. Thanks again Huda!
    No problem we’ll see you online!!!

  4. Now I know what to do with the pineapple in my fridge, no one seems to be eating it anyway.

  5. Just wanted to tell you, in case no one has lately, that you are AWESOME!!

  6. 6 Hafsa Issa-Salwe

    I fly a lot between Saudi Arabia, London, Egypt and the UAE and my skin suffers a lot. I break out because of it and I’ve found that creams rich in moisture help so much but I’ll definitely try this trick when I’m flying next time because my skin will definitely need it!

  7. I have pretty sensitive skin. Has pineapple ever caused you to break out?
    Sara from http://www.losingtogether.com

  8. 8 jkenjin

    Thank you for this post! ^_^ Keep up the good job and have a great aloha week!! =)


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

