Guess Who I’m Collaborating With?!!

21Feb12

HUDA BEAUTY | EVENTS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Ahhhhh, I’m so psyched! The other day I had a meeting with a gorgeous beauty lover to discuss a super exciting collaboration between Huda Beauty and Saks Fifth Avenue! This will be no ordinary collaboration, we will be kicking off their beauty event, which starts March 1 (and ends March 15) with some suuuper exciting things planned! I will be at Saks on March 1st doing live demos of some of their awesome looks below and we will also be doing some amazing giveaways of my favorite products! How exciting is that, but guess what….there’s more! Everyone who will attend will get an awesome discount on all beauty products, but you will have to use the code, which I will post on the blog before the event! ! There’s actually more, but I’ll leave it at that for now!! Soooo excited to be sharing this with all of you and I can’t wait to meet you all at Saks on March 1st!! Hope you LOVE it!!!!! <3<3<3

Please Make Sure You Guys Join the Facebook Page!!

14 Responses to “Guess Who I’m Collaborating With?!!”

  1. 1 Latifa

    Congratulations Huda! You deserve it. You’re talented and ambitious, I’m so proud of you 😀

  2. 2 F.S

    HI huda i love the way your skin looks in the pic Glowing mashalla!!
    do u mind tellming which foundation,bronzer,highlighter you used in the picture?thank you

  3. Congrats, Huda! You are seriously one of my fav bloggers!

  4. 4 farahsha

    hey doll.. *congrats from my side as well
    waiting to grab the discount offers 😉

  5. 5 AlyaMawaleed

    Gongrats Huda =)

  6. Congrats Huda ! That is really exciting news ! Wish you all the best and cant wait to meet you (:
    which saks fifth will it be btw ?

  7. 7 NK

    I NEED your help huda!!
    i have this really dark pigmentation around my mouth, and I need a home remedy to “bleach”/get rid of it within a month or so? something I can use quite often. it’s soo ugly 😦 please answer. x

  8. 8 Jake Sauvage

    That’s so amazing! Congratulations, my love.

  9. 9 Mary Monroe

    wow omg that’s beyond exciting!!! So happy for you ❤

  10. 10 Adriana

    what awesome news, so happpy for you!!! You deserve it, you work hard!!!! YOUR amazing & so talented!! Love the blog but one question which SAKS will you be at?!! I would love to come out and meet u and see what your giving away:))) I Live in MASS, but would totally be up to traveling to like NYC or somewhere close by!! best wish XOXOX

    • 11 Mais

      Congrats! Best of luck!! and i love your makeup and hair in this post’s photo..so perfect

  11. 12 Peakocat

    Hi Huda,

    I like your blog but you don’t respond to questions? Any way to get answers? Isn’t the point of blogging to be interactive. Don’t want to be too harsh because I do very much enjoy your info except for this little issue.

    Keep up the good work.

  12. 13 Aisha

    congrats hudaaa ❤ we're so proud of you

  13. 14 salma

    im really happy about you dear we are proud of you ❤


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

