Seriously HAUTE Fashion Week Beauty!

21Feb12

TREND REPORT | FASHION WEEK
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I absolutely LOOOOVE Fashion Week! Ever since I can remember, I would gTet so excited to try all the latest trends to hit the runway! Some years are always better than others, and this years are AWESOME!! It gets so hard to choose which looks are my favorite, but these are without doubt some of my top picks of the season so far!!

image credits
refinery29, vogue, style

5 Responses to “Seriously HAUTE Fashion Week Beauty!”

  1. 1 Londoner

    i’m loving the make up on the girl in the orange fur (pic: trend 10), i think it would make for an interesting look on us Arabs…something different.

    I also really like the freshness and simplicity of the make up in the final pic (entitled:awesome nail art)!

    one (or both) of them should be ur next tutorial!:D

  2. 2 Mary Monroe

    Gorgeousss beauty!

  3. Heavy blush here we come!!! Like it!

  4. 4 Tish

    Some of the looks are a little scary

  5. 5 whyyyjen

    I’m scared of doing smokey makeup on my eyes because the last time I did it on myself, I looked like a raccoon 😦


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

