Can You Guess the Celebrity?

22Feb12

CELEBRITY | EDITORIAL
By Huda Heidi Kattan


We’ve seen her with blue hair, but never quite like this, and I have to say, although I am not a fan of her, she looks pretty good as a smurfette! Nicki Minaj’s editorial for Vogue shot by Steven Klein is generating a lot of buzz! While we know she dresses quite crazy, this is something I actually think is kind of cool! What do you guys think? Do you likey?

10 Responses to “Can You Guess the Celebrity?”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    I don’t get it are you not collaborating with Nicki Minaj, but some other celeb?

  2. 2 Nicole

    I am not a Nicki fan but I have to say I think she looks better like this than she does normally. haha

  3. 3 Adrienne

    Nicki Minaj

  4. 4 lulu

    im loving adele’s makeup in the 2012 Grammys and Brit Awards hope you can do a tutorial soon xx

  5. 5 Hafsa Issa-Salwe

    I can’t stand her music but I do like some of the looks she goes for. This look is gorgeous despite it being a bit cooky and I love the dress!

  6. 6 Anna

    This is art! Not my style, but looks good 🙂

  7. 7 Mia

    Lady gaga or niki minaj

  8. 8 Peakocat

    I do not like anthing about Nicki Minaj and cannot figure out for the life of me why she is famous in any way shape or form. Nothing, absolutely nothing, about her is real or genuine.

    I think true beauty is a result of making the most of what you have, minus Botox, hair extensions, false eye lashes, air brushed skin, outlandish hair color, plastic surgery, etc. Who wouldn’t look great with all those things?

  9. 9 whyyyjen

    At first sight, I guess it is Nicki Minaj!

  10. 10 whyyyjen

    A woman who looks pretty in any skin color is indeed pretty! 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

