Lustworthy Product | Dior’s Super Delicious Nail Varnish

23Feb12

PRODUCT REVIEW | YOU’VE GOT NAIL
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I am absolutely inloooooove with Dior’s Nail Varnishes! Ok, I’m actually posting two collections, but they are both so yummy, I had to post both of them now! I’ve been using this the past few days for shoots, fashion shows, etc and literally everyone on set wants to use them while I’m there! The reaction I’ve been getting, is pretty insane! The Green and Purple are actually out right now, and they both look stunning on every skin tone! The other four (Plaza, Lucky, Incognito, and Riviera) might sound familiar! They are actually from the same collection as the Dior Addict Extreme Lipsticks and will be launching with them soon! The nail polishes are awesome quality and last super long without chipping! I also like the fact that they dry really fast, which helps me since I’m always between baby and blogging! I’m honestly in love with every single one of these shades, which usually I like one or two max out of a collection! This one, I love every single one! This has to be one of my favorite collections all-in-all ever created! 🙂

I know it seems like I might have posted everything from my trip in Paris, but I did want to share some more things, more to come!! 🙂

14 Responses to “Lustworthy Product | Dior’s Super Delicious Nail Varnish”

  1. ❤ your nails Hoodie ❤

  2. 2 Mary Monroe

    Beautiful colors! My fav is lucky 🙂

  3. These colors look lovely. I just don’t know if I can spend that much on polish since i change my mind so often.

  4. 4 sonyia

    huda! ❤ im a huge fan of urs! when i come to dubai i wanna meet you!! i have a question! i got laser hair removal done and they used soft light on me but now my face is like horrible!! i had huge follicule swelling the first few days which is normal but now its bene 2 weeks and the swelling reduced to small tiny dots everywhere what should i do! HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP me plzzz

  5. incognito is gorg ! and tht word is awesome 😛

  6. 6 Mais

    wooow…beautiful colors..so fresh and pretty!

  7. 7 nasreen

    there are a lot of really pretty colors here…I like Plaza and Milley I’m putting my shoes on now to go get them…lol

  8. 8 lulu

    what is the best eye cream and conceler that u recommend ?
    please pick something that i can find everywhere xx

  9. 9 shai5a

    Heyyy hudaaa ^.^

    i’m a big fan of yours .. i’ve been following your blog for a while and you really taught me alottt !!!!!!!
    i have some questions please reply me asap i can only trust youu please helpp me ..

    – What do think of hair loss Mesotherapy ??
    – Do you recommend soft light for the face and where is the best place .. or do you recommend another way to get rid of the hair on the face ..

    thanks a lot hudaa for your great blog and wonderful information .. I wish u all the best and I can’t wait until you build ur own beauty empire in the Middle East.. we need you, and we’re proud of you.. thnxx again ..

    i love u !!!!!! ❤

    shaikha

  10. Loved them all! So fresh & feminine 🙂
    http://www.clouoflace.com

  11. 11 typefashion

    Your nails are looking so awesome !

    xo

    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com

  12. I love Water Lily, Riviera, and Plaza!! Amazing!! I see Dior is doing their thing!!

  13. 13 salma

    Love the colours ❤

  14. love these colors!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

