Friday Favs | Gorgeous Skin Head-to-Toe!

24Feb12

DAILY DOSE | NATURAL BEAUTY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Happy Friday My Gorgeous Darlings!!!

I hope your week was super successful! I actually had one of the busiest weeks of my life! I barely slept! I promised I would never do this to myself again! At the end of the day, it’s all about priorities and to me, nothing is more important right now than spending time with my little one! So as much as I love doing makeup for my private clients, photo shoots, fashion shows and hosting events, they need to spread out, so I can see NuNu as much as possible! It’s all about PRIORITIES! Please don’t spread yourself too thin, spend time with your loved ones, and make sure you get some down time for yourself some way!

Rosey Posey

I actually love this tip so much! I not only use this for my body, but also my face! This is perfect to keep in your purse and to add some radiance or freshness any time of day! Just make sure you mix it with bottled water, since tap water can have some harsh agents that can be drying to your skin! Click Here to Read More About My Super Quick Face and Body Freshener, perfect for sensitive skin!

Oh So Peachy

Sometimes when I run low on my favorite products, I don’t worry too much! I simply head to the kitchen and grab the best alternative, which is just as effective! The other day, Click Here to Read About One of My Favorite At Home Astringent!

Add a Spoon of Beauty to Your Day! Literally

This is actually a beauty secret my mom has made me do for years! It’s probably one of the easiest ways to add some healthy and beauty to your everyday routine.  If you haven’t tried Click Here to Read About a Super Easy Way to Add Beauty to Your Day!

3 Responses to “Friday Favs | Gorgeous Skin Head-to-Toe!”

  1. 1 maha

    I need to try these tips.. ^_^
    Dear Huda I always looking for mascara which gives volume and lenght but untill now couldn’t really find 1 that makes me happy and stick with it.. Need your help and advice in this case.. XD
    Appreciate your reply in advance XxxX

    • 2 JJ

      I love Revlon’s Grow Lucious. Give it a try. But don’t get the one for length and volume, the orginal is way better.

  2. 3 Mary Monroe

    Great tips!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

