Weekend Fragrance

25Feb12

PRODUCT REVIEW | FRAGRANCE
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I am SOOOOOO excited to share something with you that involves me and a few other international bloggers! I can’t share it just yet, but it’s super exciting and involves the new delicious Electric Rose from Givenchy Very Irresistible Fragrances! I actually just got the fragrance today and it smells soooo good! I actually like it best when it fades, it has this soft powdery rose undertone that I am loving! It smells super clean, but still very attractive! If you haven’t tried it yet, make sure you check it out! So Yumm!!!

If you haven’t checked out the video campaign with Liv Tyler, check it out, I LOVE it!!!

2 Responses to “Weekend Fragrance”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    I love perfumes with a rose sent currently i’m obsessed with saks en rose bond no 9 and bvlgari rose essentielle They’re amazing!

  2. 2 Alya

    hi huda,
    pleeeeeeeeease tell me when the Dior addict extreme lipsticks are launching in Dubai! you made me suuuuupper excited about them and i really want them!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

