Drugstore Product of the Week!

26Feb12

PRODUCT REVIEW | BODY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I know it might seem funny using baby products for our own beauty regimen, but some of them are pretty awesome! I didn’t mean to borrow my babies body wash, but she smells so good all the time, I thought I just wanted to try and see if it would leave my skin smelling and feeling as good as hers! After a couple of times I knew I was obsessed! I know! It’s baby body wash, but the Johnson’s Baby Bedtime Bath is UNBELIEVABLY gentle on my skin and the smell is so nice and soft! I love using it before I go to bed! I particularly like this if you suffer from dry skin or sensitive skin! This is great and following this with the Johnson’s Baby Sleepy Time Oil will only add to the fragrance! I love the whole line! I recommend using this even if you don’t have a baby! I love it!

I remember reading celebrities use a lot of Johnson’s baby products on their skin, and I totally understand why now! 🙂 Love this product!!

10 Responses to “Drugstore Product of the Week!”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    lol love Johnson’s!

  2. I loveeee this stuff! It’s amazing, gentle on ur skin and smells fabulous! Glad to see this in here!

  3. I love Johnson’s baby-products. I do not have a baby my self, but I love the baby oil. I will also try these two products 🙂 thanks for sharing ❤

  4. Johnson’s always makes quality products 🙂

  5. I LOVE Johnson’s Baby Oil. I use it after I shower all over my body and it keeps my skin silky soft and smooth!

    By the way I heard that it’s really good to use Johnson’s Baby Oil to remove your make-up!!

    xoxo

  6. 6 miSsyUAE

    cutttte! im married and i still use Johnson’s baby powder, oil, and body lotion !! looool it’s fun and makes u feel like a lil baby! hahahah

  7. My baby brother always smells so good and his skin is so soft!, but I never even thought to use his body wash! I get some really dry patches all over my skin after a shower, so I might have to give this a try!

  8. 8 sonyia

    HUDA! 🙂 DO you know any way to get rid of keratosis pilaris !??? please help 😦 im getting it on my cheeks for some reason! i only had it on my arms before

  9. 9 PinkiiM

    Wooow!!!! Huda really u lets me paid a lots of money this month !!!! cuz i believe in ur beauty tips suggestions ….. Thanks Huda

  10. first of all , i LOVE your blog ..
    and yes that product smells good i like it


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

