Get Ready for Chanel Beauty Classes!!

28Feb12

BEAUTY BLABBER | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


The other day I got to hit the Chanel Beauty Emporium in Dubai (yes, they actually have a beauty room that is seriously amazing) for an awesome makeover! I got to partner up with Savoir Flair and Zoe Brown (Dubai based Fashion Blogger) for a awesome day of pampering by Chanel! They also gave us some awesome products that haven’t been released yet! I can’t wait to tell you all about them soon!! For now, here’s the teaser! What do you guys think of my makeover? You only get to see it quickly, but let me know your thoughts!! Xxx

14 Responses to “Get Ready for Chanel Beauty Classes!!”

  1. 1 nasreen

    You look pretty but I like your own makeup better. This one is too heavy

  2. 2 Jenny

    You look beautiful in anything

  3. 3 hend a n

    Ur makeup is prettier hudhud

  4. 4 Dana

    Yaay can’t wait!!

  5. 5 Mounia

    how do I register and will u be teaching

  6. 6 hadeel

    I LOVE IT….

  7. I love it

  8. 8 renren

    i looooove chanel make up! i waaant! also, when’s the summer collection coming out? ❤

  9. 9 Shamoos

    amazing!!

  10. 10 nihad

    do you prefer wearing ur own makeup or do you enjoy it more when other beauticians apply it for you? 🙂 was wondering since you usually give ur clients beautiful makeovers 😀

  11. 11 Mary Monroe

    i love the look i think it’s perfect for spring, it’s pretty and girly but also natural at the same time

  12. 12 Mariam

    Looks impressive, can’t wait to see the end result!

  13. 13 cindy

    love the makeup! your face looks gorgeous.

  14. I thought that was Kim Kardashian but it’s you! You look great.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

