Oscars + After The Party = Serious Fun in Hollywood

28Feb12

CELEBRITY | RED CARPET
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I have to say, I have been dissappointed with some red carpet looks from celebs, but the Oscars seem to almost always deliver! Of course if that wasn’t hot enough, the after party displays more couture plus hair and makeup changes! I was very impressed this year, of course Sofia Vergara looked ravishing, but I also think Angelina looked soooooo much better than usual! I think my favorite picks for the night were JLo, Rosie Huntington Whitley and Rooney Mara! Which ones do you like the most?

9 Responses to “Oscars + After The Party = Serious Fun in Hollywood”

  1. 1 Hafsa Issa-Salwe

    The hair was uber glam, I loved it! The make-up was very simple which I liked but Miley Cyrus looked absolutely stunning, I’m in awe of how regal and glamourous she looked!

  2. I LOVEED IT .. THEY ALL LOOKED STUNNING !

    http://www.theahlis.com

  3. 3 Mary Monroe

    Oscar’s fashion was so fab! I loveddd Michelle Williams, Stacy Keibler and of course JLO! I have to say fashion was everywhere last night… Angelina Jolie went for black and i thought it was a bit boring, her dress had sexiness to it but I do think she killed it when she came out to present trying way to hard with her leg pose but I still love her! I also think her hair is too light for her …not into it.

  4. 4 Nuna

    honestly, though i dont like Miley Cyrus, but she looked wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow100%.. out of all really 😀 … i was disappointed with Angelina, she lost weight n look very old

  5. 5 DS

    Angelina’s GLOWING complexion!!!! seriously last few appearances her skin looks cosmic radiant ! Dress? the Mr & Mrs Smith look has gone on a little too long :p everyone looks beautiful, my favs are Miley, Stacey and Rosie

  6. 6 miSsyUAE

    Angelina Gone Wild !!!

  7. 7 jesuslover

    Nina Dobrev and Ian look the best in my opinion 🙂 perfect gorgeous couple

  8. 8 Alina Z

    Miley Cyrus looks the best!

  9. 9 salma

    Looooooove maily dress and Jenefar

    actually i Love dress 😀


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

