VIDEO | My Trip in Paris + Dior Makeover!!

29Feb12

HUDA BEAUTY | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Hi my darlings! Sooo here is a super raw video of me and my trip in Paris! I really looooved my makeover and the lipstick I was wearing in the video lasted through the photo shoot and after lunch without ANY retouching, pretty impressive!!  🙂 I hope you guys enjoy it! Love you all to pieces!! Xxxx

11 Responses to “VIDEO | My Trip in Paris + Dior Makeover!!”

  1. 1 Shamoos

    like the video…ur funny

  2. 2 Hafsa Issa-Salwe

    Black Tie needs to be mine, I’m in love with that shade! Do you know when they’ll be out?

  3. 3 Cutie pie

    u look like u had fun !!! omg i cant wait to get the lipsticks they look awsome

  4. 4 BeautyGlam

    I Loooove this video haha! You are just toooo adorable!!! Love you Gorgeous! ❤ ❤ Keep up the amazing work! ❤ kisses

  5. 5 nasreen

    this video was what I needed to end my night with!! I love you Huda!!

  6. 6 manj

    Hey Huda, what CD foundation and shade are you wearing in the video, your skin looks flawless xx

  7. 7 Mary Monroe

    Deff Raw footage &I love it!

  8. 8 Mariam

    LOVED the video! The range of lip colours are amazing and so is the pigeon story =)

  9. 9 hadeel

    the Nail polish is what i want never saw that colore before i like it, and lets not forget the huge macroons you were eating yuum

  10. 10 Saroosh

    hot mama! love the macaroons! love your scarf! love your blazer huuuuda!!! you live an awesome life! i want the same tooooo!

  11. I don’t know why but this video made me cry. You’re sooooo cute I can’t even take it!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can’t wait to see my babyyy<3<3<3<3<3 xx Candy


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

