Friday Favs | Requested Beauty Tips!

02Mar12

DAILY DOSE | NATURAL BEAUTY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


My LOVES! I really wanted to thank everyone who came out yesterday! It was so great meeting all of you and it meant so much to meet you guys in person! I loved every second of it!! I seriously can’t tell you how much I enjoy it when you guys ask me beauty questions and they involve natural beauty tips as well as product and makeup advice! I got a lot of questions yesterday and i thought I would post about some of the natural tips! So here we go!! Love you all sooooooooooooo much!!!

PS Posting the pics soon, I honestly think my friends (I feel so funny saying fans, so I like to say friends because I feel like you guys are a part of my life, not fans) are the most beautiful ever! 🙂 I can’t wait to post the pictures!

Skincare 101

This is quite long, but it is a great question about skincare basics from a really sweet girl!

Hi Huda :)

Since you’re a guru of all things beauty-related, your advice is very much needed for my dilemma. A couple of questions I want to ask you:

Firstly, is it important for EVERYONE to use moisturizer or is it only suitable for certain skin types? I have combination skin (T-zone is slightly oily, other areas are normal). I don’t really like the way my skin looks and feels after Click Here To Read Some Great Skin Tips for Basic Skincare 101!

Hair with Super Shine!

If you love products as much I do, then you without doubt have a a cupboard full of styling products that could style half of India. Using different products on our hair helps tame the frizz, keep the curl, and do a lot of other things we desperately need, but let’s be honest, over time our hair needs a GOOD cleaning to get rid of the buildup! Click Here to Read About one of My Favorite Ways to Get the Softest, Shiniest Hair Ever!

Why Grapefruit & I are BFFs!!

Having a baby is soooo much harder than I ever imagined it would be! I have literally no time for anything and I am dying to start shedding the baby weight and feel normal again! While it’s hard to fit a workout in right now, Click Here to Read My Favorite Weight Loss Tip!

10 Responses to “Friday Favs | Requested Beauty Tips!”

  1. Thanks for the tips Huda,

    U’ll always be a shining star ! ..

    mwaah

    TheAhlis

  2. Thank u Huda. I love ur chunky statement necklace. very Bold!

  3. 3 zunee

    Orange is definately your colour:D you look gorgeouss!

  4. Hi darling!!!It was great seeing you and your Stunning Sisters: Mona and Alya!!! You girls are the sweetest and the most Gorgeous girls!! Thank you Huda for your Love ,Make up hints and tips with all Beautiful fans.
    Nadia is loving her “Eyes to kill ” and all your suggestions!

    P.S…Hudieee !!!You looked Fab-Loved your Dress and especially your neckless!!! Congratulations! Can’t wait to see you on next event!<3

  5. 5 FleursSauvages

    AHHH! That necklace is amazing!!!

  6. 6 Mary Monroe

    Glad you had a blast at the event last night I wish I could’ve been there! Can’t wait to see all the pictures 🙂 love you!

  7. 7 cindy

    you look amazing love the makeup and tips shout outs from Houston Texas!!!

  8. 8 Sarah

    lol wow, that is one crazy necklace…quite a statement

  9. 9 Mariam

    LOVE your look & makeup, U’re STUNNING xXx
    THANKS for the advices doll, U are the BEST consultant & makeup artist….
    LY ❤

  10. 10 suman

    awwww, u r soooo sweet. thanx


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

