My Collaboration with Parfums Givenchy + 8 International Bloggers!!

03Mar12

FRAGRANCE | COLLABO
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Ahhhhh!!!!!! I’m so excited!! I got a call from Givenchy in Paris a while ago, and they asked me if I was interested in collraborating with them on a awesome project with a 8 other AWESOME international bloggers! Considering how much I love Electric Rose from Givenchy Very Irresistible, I was more than excited to join in! Check out these photos for the campaign for the “I Need You Tonight” inspired by Liv Tyler’s amazing video! I want to give a special thank you to Capital D Studios for doing the amazing shoot! They were great as always!! <3<3

Make sure you guys check out the Parfums Givenchy Facebook page to check out the other bloggers!!

9 Responses to “My Collaboration with Parfums Givenchy + 8 International Bloggers!!”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    omg you look amazing in all the photos! Love the pretty Pink pop outs 🙂

  2. 2 Zahra

    HOT!

  3. 3 Latifa

    You’re so beautiful mashalla .. Wish you all the best!

  4. 4 Mariam

    Whoa Huda, this looks immense! CONGRATS!

  5. you look beautiful as always hoodie !

  6. 6 nasreen

    Wow….You look great!

  7. 7 Attia

    omg you look beyond gorgeous honey. love you

  8. 8 farahshah

    OMG that is you !!

  9. This is super Hawt!!!!!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

