Drugstore Product of the Week!

04Mar12

PRODUCT REVIEW | BODY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


For me, finding the right moisturizer is tricky! I always look for one that is not too rich, but soaks into my skin! When I find one that is a drugstore brand, I get even more excited! I am in LOVE with the Vaseline Intensive Rescue Clinical Therapy Skin Body Lotion! I actually love the entire Vaseline line of body lotions, but this one is AhhhhMAZING!!! I’ve been using it for about a week and I love the way it makes my skin so soft and leaves a really beautiful scent behind!

Since I gave birth, my skin has NOT been as soft as it use to be, so moisturizing is so important to me and it’s been harder than ever to find one that is good! My skin is just super picky right now! If you use this one for a few days, your skin will be sooooooo soft, like you will just want to rub your arms all day! Remember, I always love to apply a oil after leaving the shower and following with a body lotion for MAXIMUM SOFTNESS! Love this!!

6 Responses to “Drugstore Product of the Week!”

  1. 1 leila

    I use this! its great for dry skin

  2. 2 hadeel

    thx i should get one then

  3. 3 whyyyjen

    I recommend that you try Cetaphil cream! It worked for my super sensitive skin. http://whyyyjen.wordpress.com/2012/02/25/tips-for-sensitive-skin/

  4. 4 F

    Does any one tried vaseline healthy even tone?

  5. 5 Amna

    What oils are good to use after the shower?

    • Almond oil is AMAZING!! 🙂 Xxxx


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

