Seriously HAUTE Nail Art!

04Mar12

HAUTE LOOKS | NAILS
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I am loving Pinterest! I think I’m actually addicted! I just started using it and already I’ve done waaay too much! Not that I ever have any time free, but when I do, I try to squeeze in some time to pin! I love some of the nail inspirations on there and these are definitely my favorite! If you guys are on Pinterest, make sure to follow me and comment below so I can follow back! 🙂

 

13 Responses to “Seriously HAUTE Nail Art!”

  1. 1 zuhra

    wow! its beatiful! love it!!!

  2. Love these!!!

  3. 3 Reem

    I cant pick my favourite! And now its 6 24 am and im thinking about doing my nails!

  4. 4 Dee

    Totally addicted to pinterest too! could spend hours and hours on it if i could hehe! Love you Huda and would love a follow back:) x
    http://www.pinterest.com/deanndcunha

  5. 5 whyyyjen

    My mom loves designing her nails. She will love this!

  6. Adventures in Acetone wowwwwwwwwwww!

  7. amazing collection ❤

  8. 8 Hafsa Issa-Salwe

    Pinterest is becoming a dangerous addiction for me, I just keep pinning! Mine’s http://pinterest.com/muslimahbeauty/

  9. 9 Abeir

    Hi Huda…

    I love your site and I’m a pinaholic http://pinterest.com/abeir1 🙂

  10. http://www.pinterest.com/eshamin

  11. 11 Richa

    SO cool!!
    I never heard of pinterest– thanks Huda!!

    Xoxo

  12. I love the fourth one and almost all the nails with glitters so beautiful 🙂

  13. 13 Alina Z

    They’re ALL amazing! Still shocked, lol. Seriously doing my nails this way during my spring break! Thanks Huda! 😀


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

