A Beautiful Night with Saks!

05Mar12

HUDA BEAUTY | EVENTS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I had SOOO much fun at Saks on Thursday and the crowd that came out were so unbelievably beautiful and sweet! I want to thank everyone again for coming out and I can’t wait to see you guys again, hopefully very soon! Here are some photos from the event!

How awesome is my necklace?! It’s from a line called Man which will be part of an awesome new site, asnedits.com! They will have some amazing really funky designers there, so make sure you guys subscribe for more info on when they will be launching!

18 Responses to “A Beautiful Night with Saks!”

  1. 1 Richa

    Looking gorj
    As usual!!

  2. 2 Mary Monroe

    Loved all the photos everyone looked so good!

  3. 3 Hessa_madridya

    i feel so JEALOUS coudlnt make it Dubai 😦 u look amazing and glowing loving it ❤

  4. Huda loving the crystal necklace glad its with someone so gorgeous ❤

  5. 5 Mariam

    Your readers are so well dressed and so gorgeous, you must be proud! What is the light pink lip stick that everyone seems to be wearing? Can be seen in #1 and on gorgeous Mona =)

  6. 6 noon

    Hessa Ahli looks super gorgeous mashallah !

  7. 7 khadija

    where r my pics with u?:(

    • 8 Umaira

      I can’t find mine with Huda either 😦

      • Hi darlings! I will look through the rest of the folders and see if I can find yours and post them tonight in this post! 🙂

  8. 10 sonyia

    HUDAA ❤ i have a few questions please reply!
    1. who is that on your background picture on your youtube channel! shes gorgeous!!?
    2. is foundation bad for you? im 18
    3. can dry skin break you outt? i think it cant because its better than having oily skin.
    4. HOW IS UR SKIN SOOOO PERFECT! U HAVE NO FLAWS!

  9. 11 cindy

    love the pics!

    quick question how tall are you?

  10. 12 hadeel

    they all are Chic..and eating macroons yum yum

  11. 13 ButtaLover

    Love the pics babe! Fab event w/ such a lovely turnout.

  12. 14 Farah

    Hey Huda,
    it was great seeing you last weekend, i just wanted to know where do u usually do your manicure/ pedicure????? cuz i noticed that your nails were lovely and loved the color you had on and i think u were also wearing it in your favorite products of the month video, is it the channel April color???

    • OMG! Yes!! It is April from Chanel! I love that color! I am pretty particular about having my nails done, although sometimes I get a bit busy, but I just love having freshly painted and cleaned nails:)

    • You too darling! 🙂 Haha, YES!! It is! You have a great eye!! I love that color, it’s my FAV pink-red! I do love getting manis, I need to show you guys my nail drawer, it’s insane! 🙂

  13. 17 suman

    hey huda i luv ur tutorials and i luv ur blog alot 2, u av this copper eye make very often. please, please, please will you do a tutorial on that. please 🙂

  14. 18 suman

    makeup*


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

