New Collaboration | Monica Bellucci + Dolce & Gabbana

08Mar12

PRODUCT ALERT | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


It’s hard not to drool when you see pictures of Monica Bellucci! Yes, we girls have girl crushes! It’s our own way of admiring another person’s beauty and feeling completely inspired by them! Monica Bellucci is definitely one worthy of inspiration! I love that she strong Italian features and is so incredibly classic! Case in point, she is STUNNING! And what better collaboration than with Italian makeup brand Dolce & Gabbana! I love that they are launching this with Monica, it will be called, the Monica Collection and I’m guessing it will be quite classic, with some gorgeous reds! I’m wondering if it will be similar at all to the Ruby Collection, which I loooove the Scarlett from that collection! I love Dolce & Gabbana makeup, so I can’t wait to try it!!

9 Responses to “New Collaboration | Monica Bellucci + Dolce & Gabbana”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    She’s stunning! Love the classic look

  2. 2 souade

    She’s so feminine and so beautiful and she is with our fench Vincent CASSEL, we love Monica greek godess, love you huda, souade from Paris,
    Bisous ma cherie

  3. 3 Sana

    She’s such a beauty! but did you notice how funny her photoshopped extra long fingers are? hehe

  4. 4 SarahK

    Can you do a tutorial on her make up in these ads?

  5. 5 Ava

    Monica is my biggest girl crush ❤ she looks incredible!

  6. 6 sarah

    please do a tutorial for this add. looove her makeup, especially that lipstick ❤

  7. 7 Yusra

    She is gorgeous..

  8. Love her but love you more;)

  9. I think I have a crush too!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

