My Ana Zahra Videos are Finally Here!! Yaaay!!

12Mar12

TUTORIAL | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Yaaay!! I am soooo excited!! I recently was approached by Ana Zahra to do videos for their blog page! I was super excited considering Ana Zahra is the leading online Magazine in the region! They get an incredible amount of viewers each day, so to be doing something with them is soooo exciting!! 🙂 I’ll be doing some celebrity inspired tutorials for them! The first one is a Megan Fox inspired look!! Let me know what you guys think! To see the video, click here!! I hope you guys love it!! <3<3

14 Responses to “My Ana Zahra Videos are Finally Here!! Yaaay!!”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    I watched the video &i absolutely lovee everything about this look, The only thing is I think your forehead is just a little too shiny. I agree that you could pull this look off anywhere.. Megan Fox is one of my favs! Can’t wait to see all the other videos you do<3

  2. 2 Dixie Diaz

    Loved it!!! Very natural and Pinky ❤

  3. congrats Huda. Beautiful look.

  4. I love all ur works 🙂

  5. Would love to c u doin makeup look inspired by Kim cos I think u look just like her xoxo

  6. 6 Richa

    Yay!!!
    New video!
    Great work, and looking gorj as usual!

  7. you look gorgeous ❤ love your nail polish, what is it?

  8. 8 Monica B

    WOW!!! I TOTALLY LOVE THIS LOOK !!!! YOU LOOK AMAZING HERE !!!

  9. 9 vuska

    Huda, gooooooooorgeous makeup 🙂

  10. Huda thats gorgeous!! love how elongated and dreamy your eyes look
    quick q hope you have time to answer? what contact lenses are they?

    i would love to see you do a post on coloured contact lenses, like how to choose brands you recommend etc, as i find many colours dont show up true against dark eye colours etc

    once again youre fantastic

  11. 11 Ashna

    I am also very excited about the Megan Fox look! What a nice job ! I can´t wait to try this make-up for the next party. In every girl there is a Megan Fox, who can’t wait te be exposed 😉 xxx

  12. 12 Tawaa

    Love this video
    one of your best looks

    Can you please tell me what brand of lashes you used here? and what exact number?
    thankss

  13. welcome to anaZahra Huddie! we love u! xx

  14. 14 salma

    gorgeous Make up love it love it love it love it love it <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

