Seriously HAUTE | Hair to Inspire

14Mar12

TREND REPORT | HAIRY TALES
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Soooo my obsession with Pinterest persist and with good reason! It takes up so much time, but when I have a minute, I like pin:) It’s my new thing! I am soooo obsessed with some of these styles and they are super easy totally wearable every day! I actually will be getting some tutorials from these looks! I love them!! <3<3

13 Responses to “Seriously HAUTE | Hair to Inspire”

  1. Loved the pics n can’t wait for thm tutorial, fish tail braid n the dounut buns r my most loved once

  2. 2 manel

    some of these are seriously hair business ..loved most of the looks but I don’t think I can achieve any of them LOL

  3. 3 manel

    lol I meant “serious” not seriously haha

  4. 4 Zoe

    Love these – can you do a video on how to do some of these styles?

  5. 5 Mary Monroe

    yay excited! I really like the looks also very elegant but also casual at the same time!

  6. 6 bonkasaurus

    Pinterest gives me hair envy! I just tell myself in reality all those girls probably have extensions and hair dressers to do their hair for them. Love the pictures.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  7. 7 Misbah

    Huda………….. Plz post tutorials on all these hairsstyles plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    I really loved them and wold love to learn them from you.
    Lots of love.
    Misbah.

  8. 8 Kerri

    Hey Huda, I LOVE Pinterest too, I’ve been pinning for a while now and have some of the same hair pins as you! Follow me pls? My boards are really cute! http://pinterest.com/marshallmurphy/

  9. I tried to do the sides braid, love them!!! Please post tutorials video…. Thanks… =:D

  10. Amazing hair, If only I had the time and the dexterity. I can’t wait for my daughters hair to grow so I can practice on her!

  11. Thank you so much for sharing the pics. I have long hair and the hair styles you shared are fabulous. Thanks Again.

  12. http://www.evehairextensions.com.au There are many different types of hair extension application methods around, some outdated and still in use today by many so called hair extensions experts.

  13. 13 Fajas

    I wish my hair would go longer fast enough when you post your tutorial so I can do the last picture that you have posted on your blog.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

