Seriously Adorable Find | Dior Garden Clutch

15Mar12

PRODUCT REVIEW | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I literally fell in love when I got this product and I think this is one of the best trinkets any bag can carry! It’s super adorable and has some gorgeous shadows in it as well as some really pretty lipglosses! This to me, is such a cute gift! What do you guys think? Adorable much?!! Love it!

Dior Garden Clutch = Sweetness! Available where Dior is sold

14 Responses to “Seriously Adorable Find | Dior Garden Clutch”

  1. 1 Misbah

    OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THATS REALLY SO ADORABLE.!!!!!
    its so difficult to keep my mind of it. If no one gives it to me I’m surely gifting myself that. :p

  2. OMG!!! LOVE it!!!!!!

    ‘s’ is for sadia

  3. 3 Jasmine

    where can you buy it???

    • Hi darling! At any Dior Counter! They have it at Sephora! 🙂

  4. That is just the cutest little clutch!! Great find Huda!

  5. 6 Mary Monroe

    Adorable! I love everything about it!

  6. 7 Sumaiyah

    I am getting this!! Even though it’s like super expensive for that tiny thing! It’s so classy and gorgeous. It’s also a beautiful collectible item. I want to place it on my dresser and just stare at it it’s beauty! lol.

  7. 8 Sindy

    Hi gorgeous,i jus want to ask you when is ok to use liquid liner or pen,i just dont know when is ok specially the bobby brown one,and if u know if the nars long life is good for the water line,please help.

    • Hey maybe this can help you in the meanwhile.

      There is no specific time as whether when to use a liquid liner or pen. It is all up to your preference. I use liquid eyeliner or gel eyeliner on a daily bases. They normally are smudge proof and last longer than regular pen liners. The pen liner would be great for a smokey eye look where you smudge it out to achieve the base for the smokey look.

      I personally use either a pen or gel liner to line my waterline. I have sensitive eyes, and it works fine for me. I hope this helped.

      • 10 Sindy

        Thank you very much,u help me a lot,i was so confuse than you.

      • I totally agree! Just keep in mind to use long-lasting liquid pens! For instance, Clarins is AWESOMELY Matte, but doesn’t last long at all! I personally prefer either a gel (like maybeline studio liner) or an awesome pencil! Revlon’s Grow Luscious pencil is AMAZING! It blends when needed and stays put all day long after it sets for a few seconds! It also is super dark, so everyone thinks it’s liquid! It’s actually the one I use daily!

        The Nars Larger than Life liner really is NOT my preference for inside the water line! Tried it in their Ru Bonaparte and really didn’t like it all! It didn’t give off much pigment and honestly didn’t last!

        XXxx

      • 12 Sindy

        I have the gel bobby brown and mac the mac is very mate like smoky like,but I see huda using liner everyday,very dar it’s good to know is a pen cause I think the pen give u that special sexy look,but huda and u help me a lot w/the answers thank you what a great blog huda so helpful,am in the usa and is very hard to ask the right one.

  8. 13 boora

    hi huda
    what nail polish are you wearing in the pics
    please if anyone knows answer me 😦
    thanks.

    • It’s actually Dior Incognito! I loooove the color!! 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

