Weekend Fragrance | Sweet & Sophisticated

17Mar12

PRODUCT REVIEW | FRAGRANCE
By Huda Heidi Kattan


When you try a lot of fragrances, they kind of all start to smell the same! Some are great, and others not so great! I have to say, Salvatore Ferragamo has always made fragrances that have a unique “something” to them and ALWAYS smell alluring in a very sweet way! I recently got the Signorina and I wasn’t sure if it was going to be good! When I took it out of the box, I was smittened with the bottle! It’s super chic and adorable!

The fragrance itself smells REALLY delicious! It has some of my favorite scents in it!! The base is actually quite musky and mixed with a bit of patchouli, but the top notes are a fabulous floral concoction with jasmine, rose and peony—-YUMMM!!! The top notes are red current and pink pepper, which you can really smell! I looove this new fragrance and I think it’s great for the soft, feminine woman, who likes a little sophisticated beauty!

2 Responses to “Weekend Fragrance | Sweet & Sophisticated”

  1. 1 Sana'

    Thanks a ton for the excellent reviews! On following your reviews I have gone out and purchased the Armani Primer and Face. Fabric Foundation. I was looking out for eye shadows as well but couldn’t decide on a brand,since some of their prices were quite steep. What brand of eye shadows wld you recommend? I like eye shadow palettes since they have about 3 to 4 shades that you can blend or use singularly. I’m looking for something thats good for day wear at work n has a slight shine n could be used for night time as well.

  2. 2 DEWY

    I bought it and fell in love as well. If you like this you should try Chole L’eau de Chole this too is a great summer fragrance.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

