Chanel Master Classes are Here!!!

18Mar12

BEAUTY BLABBER | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I’m so excited to let you guys in on my makeover with Chanel and Savoir Flair!! We had such an amazing day, and the makeover was so much fun! In this video, you get to see how to create a gorgeous look using Chanel Spring makeup! I also used some of the makeup in my Valentines Video! I really love the makeup!

Click here to see the full makeover with Chanel!

4 Responses to “Chanel Master Classes are Here!!!”

  1. 1 renren

    Are there classes offered? Or was it a one time thing? Because I am obsessed with Chanel make up and I’d looooove it if they offered classes just so that I have an excuse to get more 😛

  2. 2 Rabiya

    Love this look and I just wanted to ask you what you would suggest to make lips look fuller? My lips are thinner than I’d like and I can’t quite mange to get the sexier, fuller look soooo any advice? 🙂 xxx

  3. 3 bee

    You look FLAWLESS!!!!

  4. 4 mitsa

    Huda, your look that they Chanel did on you looked so nice. It was so sweet looking. Ilove the way you do makeup as will, but the way she applied the makeup on your was very sweet innocent look, very romantic fresh look. I know you apply false lashes and they did not apply it and that makes a big difference.

    You looked so pretty.. but then again your always beautiful ( Mashallah)


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

