Rouge Love | Lipstick I’m Loving Right Now!

19Mar12

PRODUCT REVIEW | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan

The other day I got two seriously gorgeous lipsticks and as much they looked stunning in the containers, they looked even more amazing on! I have always been a huge fan of Lancome lipsticks, but the new Lancome Rouge In Love is so gorgeous and highly pigmented! I love the way it looks on, and their colors are amazing and make my teeth look super white, which I love! My favorite is the 377N, which is this super beautiful pink! It’s bright but not overly loud, it’s more of a pretty bright, as opposed to a statement bright! I’ve always believed there are those bright pinks that are trendy and those that are sexy, this one is a bit of both, but more alluring than it is trendy:) Love it!

 

12 Responses to “Rouge Love | Lipstick I’m Loving Right Now!”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    very pretty I like!

  2. 2 Nur

    Aaaaaahhhh !!! This is hot
    And you look stunning huda ❤
    loving it !!!

  3. 3 Sumaiyah

    Gosh this is beautiful! I love the color. But I’ve always wondered where you got your urban decay lipstick pallet? I can’t seem to find it! Any good suggestions for lipstick pallets?

  4. 4 faryanna

    which do u prefer?The Dior Addict Extreme or Lancome Rouge Love?

    • This is a toughy! In terms of longevity the Dior Addict Extreme, but they both feel soooo great on and really hydrating! The Lancome does last as well, but for me, it would come down to color! I would definitely buy both depending on the colors! 🙂

  5. this is gorgeous!!! i love your nails too– which nail polish are you wearing??

  6. This is a gorgeous color, looks lovely on you.

  7. 8 Anan

    which lip liner are you using?

    • I didn’t use any! I used the lipstick as liner, since the edges were quite sharp:) Haha, I did over apply, on purpose!

  8. Gorgeous as always, huda! Can you do a tutorial featuring the red lipstick you’re wearing?

  9. 11 katherine

    I bought this, in that colour after reading this. Its beautiful. I use a lip scrub on my lips as they get dry… but what is a good lip balm that doesn’t dry out your lips to put on before the liner/lipsitck? I find my lips always tend to flake with lipsticks

  10. So gorge Huda!!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

