Dolce & Gabbana’s Pastel Colored Nails–SERIOUSLY GORG!

21Mar12

PRODUCT REVIEW | NAILS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I honestly squealed when I got this collection in the mail! I had been waiting for it for a while, but I finally have it!! The latest nail varnish collection for Dolce & Gabbana is one word: SENSATIONAL! I love literally, every single color! I’m not usually one to wear fun colors, I know beauty blogger that wears reds all the time, BORING! But all of these amazing colors, I love and can’t wait to wear! My favs are Lilac, Mint, Aqua, and Lemon! 🙂

18 Responses to “Dolce & Gabbana’s Pastel Colored Nails–SERIOUSLY GORG!”

  1. 1 Sumaiyah

    Wow that is beautiful! Especially the teal one! So getting this.

    • aqua, looove it!! 🙂

  2. Hudii pleaseeee do a storage video, i really really would appreciate it 🙂

    • planning on it baby!!! Promise!! 🙂

  3. love the colors, will go and buy some tomorrow, thank you huda xx

  4. 6 Mais

    WOW…really cool!

  5. 7 Hafsa Issa-Salwe

    I looooove the green shade, reminds me of pistachio ice-cream!

  6. 8 Francina

    where can I buy this set from ? I love them

  7. 9 Joan Garcia

    Huda are those your natural nails or you do acrilic?… I’m a super fan of you from Puerto Rico but living in Miami Beach.!!! Love u!

  8. 10 Joan Garcia

    Where I can buy that collection?

  9. 11 salma

    I LOVE THE COLOURS ITS LOOKE LIKE SIPRING COLOURS

  10. 12 lulu444

    wonderful ; i just ADORE everything u post!!

  11. I need all of these. This could be my rotation of summer colors weekly. GORGEOUS

  12. Do you know where I can purchase these?

  13. 15 Maryam

    The colors are gorgeous ❤
    It will looks great for summer
    How many coat did u need to get the result in the pix?

  14. Huda, u once used the dolce and gabanna beige nailpolish in the color “perfection” i believe? I really wanted to know, was it limitted edition or do you think that i’d be able to find it around this time?

    • It’s still available darling!! 🙂 I just bought it a couple months ago, since I broke my first one!

  15. 18 Mary Monroe

    These colors are amazing! I Love the mint color 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

