Drugstore Product of the Week!

25Mar12

PRODUCT REVIEW | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I really do love drugstore beauty products, but for some reason, finding a lipstick has been hard! I have found glosses galore, eyeliners, nail varnishes and even foundations, but for some reason lipstick has been the toughest thing ever! I’m looking for something that looks rich, hydrates and has staying power, which has been impossible! Of course.. until recently! I am IN LOOOVE with the Kate Moss for Rimmel Lipstick Collection! The colors are seriously AhhhMAZING! And surprisingly, the texture is really nice as well! It feels great on your lips and lasts a fair amount of time! I’ll be honest, the main reason why I love this product is definitely the color! They are probably the brightest ever and they are without doubt the biggest statement colors I have found ever! 🙂 I seriously LUUURVE these colors!!! HOTT!!!!

I’m wearing the Lasting Finish by Kate Moss for Rimmel in #12

18 Responses to “Drugstore Product of the Week!”

  1. this color look AMAZING on you

  2. 2 Khadija

    I still dont know wt to do with my eyes while wearing such colors on my lips 😦

  3. 3 Mariam

    You look amazing in these pictures Huda! Your face looks really defined =) I love your dark eyebrows – do you know a natural way to darken eyebrows?

  4. I adore ur eyeshadow here!! Which brand and color are they? xxx

  5. 5 latifa

    Hello huda,

    Loved the lipstick definitely checking them out.

    But ur eyelashes are beyond gorgeous. Can u plz tell me where do u get them from?

  6. Loving that color on you! You look beautiful!

  7. 7 Hafsa Issa-Salwe

    It’s a great red for the summer; I can see a little tomato in the shade so it’s not too formal but it’s still a true red lippie!

  8. 8 Sobia

    I love how pigmented the color is! Huda, what lashes are you wearing in these pictures?

  9. Gorgeous color lipstick!!! I can not seem to pull that color off, I wish I could!! You are so pretty!! 🙂

  10. 10 Phoebe

    hi huda! PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEE TELL ME what false lashes u have on here! they are incredibly amazing 🙂

  11. 11 Sindy

    Dear huda,i wanted to ask you if I have to use night cream on top please pleaseof the kielh’s intensive night repair and the vitamin c,or is good enoughf just the two,please help me,it look like the blue one is a serum but I not sure if I need a cream,or I only need to use this line every other day.please please help me.

  12. 12 Mary Monroe

    wow this color is gorgeouss!

  13. 13 meme

    I admire you and love you ..
    I have a dream .. I want to get an answer from you ..
    How do I remove facial hair? : (Please, ..Please,Please,Please,
    howww??

  14. omg stunning! i will def try this one out!

  15. 15 sonyia

    hey huda! i just tried a new vichy facewash and its causing me to break out! some ppl said its normal for a week because ur skin needs to adjust to the product but is that true?? or is it a reaction!

  16. Lovee this! You look gorgeous 🙂

  17. 17 missyuae

    i got the red one ! amazzzzzing

  18. 18 liz

    You should totally do this look for a tutorial. It looks simple enough for day and bold enough for night. I just wish I knew how to get that eye look…!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

