Photoshop Tales | Can You Guess the Celebrity?

25Mar12

BEAUTY BLABBER | CELEBRITY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I know there’s always a little photoshop going on in most photos, but seriously? This is a bit excessive! If I hadn’t seen the name, I honestly would not know who this was! Not only does she look incredibly young and plastic-like, but she also looks different! I don’t know, but to me, this is waaay too excessive! What do you guys think? Is this too much or ok?

8 Responses to “Photoshop Tales | Can You Guess the Celebrity?”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    wow this is too much! I’d never recognize her this way

  2. 2 maheenhaider

    I agree she is difficult to recognize !

  3. 3 Anna

    She looks like glen close in that shot

  4. I recognized her as soon as I saw her. I think if you are not willing to have your face in a magazine without it being photoshoped then maybe its time to stop having photos taken.

  5. 5 faryanna

    Demi Moore 🙂

  6. 6 Najla

    I thought that was SJK tbh lol
    I didn’t recognize her. Too much.

  7. 7 sonyia

    hey huda! i just tried a new vichy facewash and its causing me to break out! some ppl said its normal for a week because ur skin needs to adjust to the product but is that true?? or is it a reaction!

  8. 8 Richa

    O M G
    That is ridiculous
    What happened to celebrating your age?
    No need to look like a 21 year old
    Jeez


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

