Tutorial | Adele Makeup Tutorial

26Mar12

TUTORIAL | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Hi my loves!! Here is the tutorial you guys requested!! I looove Adele!! 🙂

6 Responses to “Tutorial | Adele Makeup Tutorial”

  1. 1 hadeel

    super super like thanks you are very talented

  2. 2 rebeccasilvera

    You are just the cutest make up artiste ive ever seen ur expressions are lovely and ur personality shines through your vids i just thought id share that.. the make up is beautiful love it thank you.

  3. 3 bebegirl

    I love it. Can you provide info on how I can reshape lashes. I just purchased mac lashes a day ago and I accidentally wet them when taking them off. How do I reshape and get a few more wears?

  4. 4 Mary Monroe

    I LOVE IT!!!!<333 about to try it after i finish writing this paper lol

  5. 5 lulu

    love love the post thanks xxx

  6. 6 Roxy

    Huda u’re so adorable!!!!! Thnx a lot babe!! Amazing tutorial ❤


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

