Exclusive | Backstage with Pat McGrath!

28Mar12

TUTORIAL | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I don’t know if you guys know this, but I am OBSESSED with Pat McGrath!! Her makeup application and style is simply flawless!! Since she is the makeup artist for Dolce & Gabbana, it makes sense that the makeup is a not only luxurious, but GORGEOUS! My makeup kit is actually full of their products and I get so many of my clients asking me to right down everything I use on them:)

I’m so excited because this exclusive video is being shared on my blog first and is an awesome ‘how to’ for Dolce & Gabbana’s recent runway show! I hope you guys enjoy the video!! 🙂

I recently got to sit down with her in Paris with 16 editors from all over the world (I was the only blogger, I was sooo psyched) and I got the low down on all the products she used for her shows! I will be getting the details for you guys soon! Can’t wait to share them!! 🙂

7 Responses to “Exclusive | Backstage with Pat McGrath!”

  1. 1 Zoe

    Congratulations Huda!! this is amazing xoxox

  2. 2 hadeel

    what a natural look she creats for her Model!!!! please Huda can you teach us how to apply european makeup style. i love light makeup but i always ends up with no makeup at all only mascara since i have no idea how to have a natural light look with small amount of effort and makeup?

  3. Cool post! Love what you do!

  4. 4 DS

    i LOVE Pat McGrath the looks she creates are always flawless!

  5. 5 nihad

    thanku so much for sharing,, beautiful post as always 🙂 huda i have a hard time concealing dark circles, cant choose the right products and really dont know how to apply them right.. can u pleeeaaaase make a tutorial on that? thanx again 🙂

  6. 6 Mary Monroe

    wow this is awesome! so excited 🙂

  7. 7 fatima25

    Nude liner all over the lid! Flippin’ GENIUS! ah! Thank you so much for sharing this, Huda 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

