Lustworthy Product | Guerlain’s Secret Weapon!!

28Mar12

PRODUCT REVIEW | SKINCARE
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Ok, so not too long ago I told you guys I was using a new serum that was AhhhMAZING, I just wanted to give it more time before I wrote about it! Well, It’s been about a month now, and I can honestly say I am IN LOOVE with Guerlain skincare! I’ve been using the Guerlain Orchidee Imperiale and my skin seriously loves it!

Here’s the deal, when you’re a work-a-holic or a mommy, you tend not to get sleep! I’m both, which means I sleep about 4 hours a night–I know, it’s terrible! So of course, my skin is one of the first places to show my lack of sleep with of course, a lack of luster! I know my skin needs radiance so I wasn’t surprised (at all) when I met the skin expert from Guerlain and she told me I needed a boost! I was surprised SHOCKED after literally a few days when my skin looked so radiant and healthy! I kept getting compliments and I knew it was all thanks to this really incredible serum 🙂

The Guerlain Orchidee Imperiale is seriously amazing! It feels UNREAL on your skin–really hydrating, but not greasy! And the moisture lasts all day, which means it’s great under makeup! After a few days, you’ll notice your skin will look a little more radiant with zero dullness! I love it when my skin looks even toned and it has its own natural sheen to it and this product totally gives me that! The only thing I do recommend, if you are sensitive to breakouts, you can apply this once a day or even once every other day! I personally use this once a day! I noticed when I was using it twice, I got a blemish or two, since my skin is UBER sensitive. The ingredients are so natural, but strong enough to where you can apply this as needed and still enjoy amazing results!

I really recommend this product for men and women who need radiance and are looking for the right amount of hydration. This product is great for all skin types, although if you have very oily skin, I would test this product first. I personally would recommend this for anyone over the age of 25, but anyone can use it!

I’ve actually been using quite a bit of products from Guerlain’s skincare line, and they are all really amazing! Will give you guys more updates as I give each product a good amount of time in between! Xxx

5 Responses to “Lustworthy Product | Guerlain’s Secret Weapon!!”

  1. Hey Huda,how do you compare this serum to Lancome Visionnaire?

  2. 2 Joan Garcia

    Huda !!! I’m so obsessed with your beauty tips! Love u! I’m 36 and I would like to know what brand to use on my face?! Thank u!

  3. 3 sonyia

    heeey girllyy!! i had a question! is apply aloe vera gel on ur face reguarly good! or not

  4. 4 Mary Monroe

    yay i love guerlain can’t wait for the other reviews!

  5. 5 Sindy

    I have a question you think is good idea to apply the kielh’s vitamin c at day time,it look like it close my pores very well soon as a apply at night,i was wondering if it do the same at day time and if it is best not to.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

